Marsall-Starke Development Center selects new board

The Marshall-Starke Development Center will welcome some “new” board members.

The not-for-profit organization that provides comprehensive rehabilitative, vocational, and educational services to developmentally disabled individuals and a child development program through Head Start - held their annual meeting on Thursday and re-elected Jim Clevenger, Terry Moore, David Pearman, James Cheesman and Flora Tibbetts to a second two year term. They join fellow board members Todd Zeltwanger, Beth Sawyer, Susan Ellert, Melanie Robertson, Rick Miller, John Oliver and Mike McBride for another year of service.

(For more on this story, see the June 28 edition of The Pilot News.)