Contact

The Pilot News Group

214 N. Michigan
P.O. Box 220
Plymouth, IN 46563
Phone: 574-936-3101
Fax: 574-936-7491 Newsroom: 574-936-3844
E-mail: news@thepilotnews.com

You can also contact us by e-mail:

Advertising / Display Advertising: cstockton@thepilotnews.com
Advertising / Classified Advertising: class@thepilotnews.com
Circulation, Subscriptions & News Delivery: circ@thepilotnews.com
News: news@thepilotnews.com

Cindy Stockton Advertising-Marketing Director cstockton@thepilotnews.com
Dionna Eskew Managing Editor deskew@thepilotnews.com
James Costello Sports Editor sports@thepilotnews.com
Greg Hildebrand Production/IT Manager ghildebrand@thepilotnews.com
Mike Siroky Bremen and Nappanee Editor msiroky@thepilotnews.com
Michele Louderback Accounting Manager mlouderback@thepilotnews.com

WEEKLY PUBLICATIONS

THE BREMEN ENQUIRER
enquirer@fourway.net
Phone: 574-546-2941 (news)
1-800-933-0356 (advertising and subscriptions)
Fax: 574-546-5170
Mail: 126 E. Plymouth St.
Bremen, IN 46506


BOURBON NEWS-MIRROR
newsmirror@thepilotnews.com
Phone: 574-936-3101
1-800-933-0356 (advertising and subscriptions)
Fax: 574-936-3844
Mail: 214 N. Michigan St.
Plymouth, IN 46563


THE CULVER CITIZEN
Jeff Kenney, Editor
culvercitizen@gmail.com
Phone: 574-216-0075 (news)
1-800-933-0356 (advertising and subscriptions)
Fax: 574-936-3844
Mail: 214 N. Michigan St.
Plymouth, IN 46563

THE LEADER OF STARKE COUNTY
Cheryl Patrick, Editor
theleader@centurylink.net
Phone: 574-772-2101 (news)
1-800-933-0356 (advertising and subscriptions)
Fax: 574-772-7041
Mail: 15 N. Main St.
Knox, IN 46554


ADVANCE NEWS
advance@npcc.net
Phone: 574-209-0704 (news)
1-800-933-0356 (advertising and subscriptions)
Fax: 574-546-5170
Mail: P.O. Box 230
Bremen, IN 46506


The Pilot News keeps you connected to the Marshall County community by providing the most complete local coverage of news, sports and events both online and in print. We have in depth coverage of local city and county meetings along with school board meetings and sports from all the schools in our area. Money saving advertising deals are in each paper and we deliver to your door by 5:00 p.m. weekdays and 10:00 a.m. on Saturdays. The PIlot News is here to help you celebrate every life event in our community.

Our group of eight papers consists of The Pilot News, delivering Monday through Saturday, Five weekly papers delivered each Thursday; Advance News (Nappanee/Wakarusa), Bremen Enquirer (Bremen), Bourbon News Mirror (Bourbon), Culver Citizen (Culver) and The Leader (Starke County). Two shopper products: The Shopper, delivered Saturday/ Sunday (Marshall County), and The Review, delivered Tuesday, (Starke County).

The Pilot News Group can trace its community journalism back to 1851 and we are proud members of the Hoosier State Press Association, Inland Press Association, National Newspaper Association and The Associated Press.