Walorski's office to visit area to address resident needs

Staff Writer

INDIANA — Congresswoman Jackie Walorski announced to local constituents that a member of her staff will be visiting areas across Northern Indiana to address resident's concerns.
Staff will be at the Argos Town Hall, 201 West Walnut St., Tuesday, Nov. 17 from 9 a.m. to 10 a.m. EST.
Staff will also appear in Winamac at the Pulaski County CDC/Economic Development Board Room at 623 West Eleventh St. from 12 p.m. to 2 p.m. EST.
On Thursday, Nov. 19, staff will visit Hamlet Town Hall, 10 South Starke St. in
Hamlet from 12 to 1 p.m. CST, and the Knox County Commissioner Office on
53 East Mound St. in Knox, from 2 to 4 p.m. CST.
The Rochester district office, located at 709 Main Street, is open every Tuesday and Thursday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET.  Please stop by or call (574) 223-4373 to schedule an appointment.