BHS Baseball Award Winners

The 2013 BHS varsity baseball award winners are, in front, Dillon Mullen: 4-Year Letterman, Most Improved; Bobby Cornett: Captain, MVP, Pitching Award, NSC Honorable Mention; and Wes Burkholder: Most Improved, 4-Year Letterman. In back are Bryce Cassel: Coaches Award, NSC Honorable Mention; Drew Coffel: Offense Award, Defense Award, All NSC; Eric Knepper: Captain, Offense Award, All NSC; Tyler Coffel: Captain, Coaches Award, All NSC; and Jacob Bennitt: Pitching Award, All NSC.