Skip to main content

Contact Us

The Pilot News Group

214 N. Michigan
P.O. Box 220
Plymouth, IN 46563
Phone: 574-936-3101
Fax: 574-936-7491 Newsroom: 574-936-3844
E-mail: news@thepilotnews.com

You can also contact us by e-mail:

Advertising / Display Advertising: cstockton@thepilotnews.com
Advertising / Classified Advertising: class@thepilotnews.com
Circulation, Subscriptions & News Delivery: circ@thepilotnews.com
News: news@thepilotnews.com

Michele Louderback Accounting Manager
mlouderback@thepilotnews.com
Cindy Stockton Advertising-Marketing Director cstockton@thepilotnews.com
Lois Tomaszewski Managing Editor ltomaszewski@thepilotnews.com
James Costello Sports Editor sports@thepilotnews.com
Greg Hildebrand Production/IT Manager ghildebrand@thepilotnews.com
Mike Siroky Circulation Manager msiroky@thepilotnews.com

WEEKLY PUBLICATIONS

THE BREMEN ENQUIRER
enquirer@fourway.net
Phone: 574-546-2941 (news)
1-800-933-0356 (advertising and subscriptions)
Fax: 574-546-5170
Mail: 126 E. Plymouth St.
Bremen, IN 46506


BOURBON NEWS-MIRROR
newsmirror@thepilotnews.com
Phone: 574-936-3101
1-800-933-0356 (advertising and subscriptions)
Fax: 574-936-3844
Mail: 214 N. Michigan St.
Plymouth, IN 46563


THE CULVER CITIZEN
Jeff Kenney, Editor
culvercitizen@gmail.com
Phone: 574-216-0075 (news)
1-800-933-0356 (advertising and subscriptions)
Fax: 574-936-3844
Mail: 214 N. Michigan St.
Plymouth, IN 46563

THE LEADER OF STARKE COUNTY
Cheryl Patrick, Editor
theleader@centurylink.net
Phone: 574-772-2101 (news)
1-800-933-0356 (advertising and subscriptions)
Fax: 574-772-7041
Mail: 15 N. Main St.
Knox, IN 46554


ADVANCE NEWS
advance@npcc.net
Phone: 574-209-0704 (news)
1-800-933-0356 (advertising and subscriptions)
Fax: 574-546-5170
Mail: P.O. Box 230
Bremen, IN 46506


The Pilot News is the flagship daily newspaper for The Pilot News Group and is the community news source for Marshall County, Indiana and its county seat, Plymouth, Indiana. The Pilot News Group publications trace their heritage in community journalism to 1851.

The Pilot News Group is comprised of the Pilot News, the daily newspaper for Marshall County; plus the following weekly newspapers: The Leader, Starke County; Advance News, serving Nappanee and Wakarusa in Elkhart County; and the Bourbon News-Mirror, The Culver Citizen and The Bremen Enquirer in Marshall County. The Shopper, a free circulation publication, is delivered weekly to households in Marshall and Starke counties, and fringe areas.

The Pilot News is a member of the Hoosier State Press Association, Inland Press Association, National Newspaper Association and The Associated Press.

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
Add to calendar
PLYMOUTH — It’s a theme that’s become all too familiar for Plymouth Post 27. The Diamond Spyders’...
PLYMOUTH — Due to the early holiday deadline, Plymouth Post 27’s Patriot Tournament opener with...
SACRAMENTO, Calif. — Morgan Uceny’s fan page on Facebook was filled with messages of support Sunday...

 

.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes